A Journey Into the Unknown

I follow this rickety road, not knowing where I am going to. Something tells me that there will be a few bumps, but some flowers will brighten up the way. But I still feel I should just end this journey, as the unknown just feels too risky. I can not see more than five steps ahead of me. There is mist. There is fog. I do not see any flowers. When will the flowers appear? That’s what I want to know. Maybe if someone told me for sure that these flowers will appear, then just maybe,  I will feel more inclined to carry on this journey. But who would know? Would any one know? Does any one know? I really do not know.

Leave a Reply

